About

With sufficient imagination a man could write a whole series of versions of his life; it would form a union of sets in which the facts would be the only elements in common. People, even intelligent people, who are young, and therefore inexperienced and naïve, see only cynicism in such a possibility. They are mistaken, because the problem is not moral but cognitive. The number of metaphysical beliefs is no greater or less than the number of different beliefs a man may entertain on the subject of himself – sequentially, at various periods of his life, and occasionally even at the same time.

Therefore, I cannot claim to offer anything other than the notions of myself that I have formed over the space of roughly forty years, and their only singularity, it seems to me, is that they are not flattering.

-- Stanisław Lem, His Master's Voice

So there! There is nothing worth knowing about me. Nothing flattering, to be precise. But if you are interested, here are some worldly details. I am RK, a Cloud / Data Architect by experience. I am an avid reader, passionate about all things technology. Apart from sharing lessons learned and experiences, I treat this blog as an excuse to try new things, learn. You will find content related to Google Cloud Platform, AWS, Azure, Data / AI / ML and occasionally - non technical notes, book reviews etc.